Monday, December 17th, 2018

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I went to Alexander Gardens today, and played a lot of Christmas music. I have been playing at many retirement homes lately that I have not logged, and everyone really seems to like it when I load up Christmas music on my iPad to sightread. It is not incredibly difficult to sightread the Christmas music since I already know how they sound, and most of the arrangements are simple. During my every day practicing I play around with Christmas music sightreading, and it has been great to prepare for the retirement homes. Today at Alexander Gardens they enjoyed it as much as they did 2 weeks ago when I did the same thing.

 

 

 


<---Back to Homepage